Get in touch

Our Mission:

“To Promote commerce, tourism, and economic development of the county and its communities of Neosho Falls, Piqua, Toronto, and Yates Center”

We Love To Hear From You

Board Members
Rachel Bishop
Hana Trahan
Jessica Busteed
Allie George
Kyle Day

Randee Ruppert
Cody Taylor
Monty Barnett
Eric Boone

Call Us

Phone: 620-625-3235

Visit US

110 N Main St.
Yates Center, KS 66783

Mon – Fri: 9am – 4pm
Closed for Lunch 12pm – 1pm

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /data/bcim4/public_html/ on line 5107